Foaled 25th September 2016

SireAcclamationRoyal ApplauseWaajib
EQUIANO (FR) Princess AthenaAhonoora
2005Entente CordialeEla-Mana-MouPitcairn
DamMonde BleuLast TycoonTry My Best
THRILLIONAIRE (AUS) Make PlansGo Marching
  Golden StarlightRangong

EQUIANO (FR) (Bay 2005-Stud 2011). 7 wins-2 at 2, Royal Ascot King's Stand S., Gr.1-twice. Sire of 454 rnrs, 236 wnrs, 13 SW, inc. The Tin Man (Ascot British Champions Sprint S., Gr.1), Medicine Jack, Fly on the Night, Belvoir Bay, Lady Horseowner, Baciami Piccola, Lady Macapa, Dark Reckoning, Strath Burn, Alicante Dawn - Furious Boy (H.K.), Valliano, Waipu Cove - Jolly Convergence (H.K.), Final Venture, SP Musawaat, Blood Moon, Lola Beaux, etc.


1st dam

THRILLIONAIRE, by Monde Bleu. 9 wins from 1150m to 1600m, A$103,502, 2d MRC Le Pine Funerals Cup H., 3d MRC Ken Hilton H. This is her fourth foal. Her third foal is a 2YO. Dam of one foal to race-

Tycoon's Daughter (f. by Moshe). 2 wins-1 at 2-at 1000m, 1150m to 2017-18 in Aust.


2nd dam

FLASHER, by Kenvain. Placed in Aust. Half-sister to Proudest Moment. Dam of 2 foals, both winners-

Thrillionaire. 9 wins. See above.

Victory Blaze. 2 wins at 1600m, 1750m in Aust.


3rd dam

GOLDEN STARLIGHT, by Rangong. 5 wins from 1200m to 1800m, SAJC Victoria Park S. Dam of 8 named foals, all raced, 5 winners, inc:-

Proudest Moment (Proud Knight). 5 wins-2 at 2-to 1300m, A$89,090, MVRC Kinross H., Niddrie H., 2d MVRC Australia Day H., VATC Alister Wltr H., VRC Yarraville Welter H., 3d VATC Show Day S.H., L, Moondah P.H., L, Broadbridge Hwgt H., VRC Greenline Welter H.

Mr Matthew - Fireblade (Mal.). 3 wins at 1200m, 1600m in Aust. and Malaysia, VATC James Grice H., 2d VATC G.H. Davey H.

Brain Drain. 3 wins to 1400m, 3d VATC Samson H.

Freedom of Choice. Winner at 1500m in Aust.

Golden Disc. Winner at 1200m in Aust.

Flasher. See above.

Lickity Split. Unplaced. Dam of-

Uncle Brian. 7 wins at 1000m, 1200m, A$131,327, WATC Harrow Road H., Eat More Fruit H., Great Cat H., Mines Rovers Football Club H., Gladiator H., Lorna's Nuisance H., Brava Jeannie H., 2d WATC O'Grady Lefroy H., Phyllis O'Connor Tribute H., Mystic Chantry H., Winter Championship Heat, Candle Classic H., 3d WATC Morven Warrior Welter H., Sorrento H., Manhattan H., Tristram's Gold H.-twice, 4th WATC Placid Ark S., L.


4th dam

ALTERYN, by Patron Saint. Winner at 1200m in NZ. Half-sister to SHAMURA (dam of JADE MOON). Dam of 7 named foals, 5 to race, all winners, inc:-

Golden Starlight. 5 wins. See above.

Shining Armor. 3 wins at 1200m in NZ.

Princess Dell. 2 wins at 1200m, 4th Gore RC Princess Mellay S., L.

Kazamura. 2 wins at 1200m in Aust.

Knight's Choice. Winner at 1000m in Aust. Dam of-

Honanding. Unplaced. Dam of-

Infidel. Winner at 1200m in Aust.


5th dam

GAY ROBYN, by Round Robin. Raced twice. Dam of 2 foals, both winners-

SHAMURA (Sharivari). 8 wins at 1200m, 1400m, Taranaki S., L, ARC Bledisloe H., Paeroa RC Electric H., Waikato RC Hi-Bing H. Dam of-

JADE MOON (Tights). 6 wins from 1200m to 1600m, ARC Newmarket H., L, Cambridge Ford H., Counties RC Franklin Long Roofing H., 2d CJC Warstep S., L, 3d Te Aroha JC New Zealand Thoroughbred Breeders' S., Gr.2, BOP RC Tauranga Classic, L, ARC Bledisloe H., Waikato RC McKinnon Garbett Lawyers H., 4th ARC Railway H., Gr.1. Dam of-

TOBRUK (Paris House). 6 wins from 1100m to 1600m, NZ$113,875, A$115,140, Levin RC Bayer Classic, Gr.1, BTC Doomben Classic, Gr.3, Waikato RC Guineas Trial, 2d AJC Cretan Welter H., ARC Fitzjames Bloodstock Juvenile H., 3d GCTC AD Hollindale Cup, Gr.2.

Last Moon. Winner at 2000m in South Africa. Dam of-

Nordic Moon (Fanatic Dane). 3 wins at 1400m, 1600m, R239,360, 2d Kenilworth Terra del Capo Pinot Grigio Pinnacle S., 3d Clairwood East Coast H., L, Kenilworth Victress S., L, 4th Greyville Woolavington S., Gr.1.

Lift Off. 3 wins to 1400m, R188,800, Kenilworth Life Style Village H., 2d Durbanville H., Fairview Breeders Guineas Day P.

Philae. 2 wins at 1400m, 1800m in 2016-17, 3d Durbanville Twilight Meeting in March H.

Shamanism. Winner at 1200m, AJC Tregilla H., 2d AJC Baltic H., 3d AJC Rajah H., Kellyville H.

Alteryn. Winner. See above.